About Us

Our Core Values & Principles


We strive for optimal performance in all areas of our club. This includes not only our coaches, but the volunteers, managers, trainers, administrators and other staff directly touching the development structure of our players.


Open and honest communication between staff, coaches, players, and parents is encouraged.


Display belief in our structure and understand that suggestions and innovative ideas are encouraged because we all share the same goal of developing great players.


All actions displayed to protect the team! The individual must adhere to the team structure.


We will demand a hard-working mentality stretching the limits of our players in everything that we do. We will train on the edge! Our players will tackle hard, win challenges in the air and play through the difficult parts of a match.


We will display sporting behavior in every aspect of competition and training. We will not question or yell at an official. We will not dive! We will be the first to tackle and the first player up! We will demand the highest level of respect for the game.

Arkansas Revolution F.C. provides a positive environment for youth soccer players; guiding and inspiring them to reach their full potential as athletes, students and productive citizens.

Our mission to become the top soccer club in the state, region and country by developing players displaying technical, tactical, physiological and psychological skills at the ultimate level.

Are you ready to join the Revolution?

Our Leadership

Brian Dooley 2020 Sun Belt Coach of the Year
Daniel Ryan

Executive Director

Jonesboro, Arkansas native Jacob Vickery was a four-year starter for Valley View High School earning 2X all-state honors playing soccer. Jacob continued his soccer career at Ouachita Baptist where he earned a bachelor’s degree in Accounting. During college, Jacob was also a member of Arkansas Rush U-23 UPSL team. After earning his bachelor’s degree, he began his coaching career with Arkansas United while pursuing a Master’s in Business Administration at Arkansas State University. Jacob continued his coaching career with the local junior high league for four years and has spent 7 years coaching U12 through U19 boys here with Arkansas Revolution F.C.

Brian Dooley 2020 Sun Belt Coach of the Year
Brian Dooley

Director of Training & Development

Coach Dooley has coached 10 players that have gone on to represent their home countries on national teams and four have played at the professional level. Named Sun Belt Coach of the Year for the 2020 and 2021 seasons, Dooley has coached six First Team All-Sun Belt Conference selections, nine Second Team All-Sun Belt Conference picks and eight Sun Belt Conference All-Tournament Team honorees.

Matt Modelevsky
Vice President
Joanne Roberts
Danny Kapales
Kendra McFarland
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Doug Maglothin
Manager Liaison
Laura Heuck
Treasury Liaison
Daniel Gary
Board Member
Pam Haun
Board Member
Clare Dunham
Board Member
Board Member
Jacob Vickery
Board Member
Rob Crotts
Our Executive Board meets on the second Tuesday of every month.

Pin It on Pinterest