Coaches

Coach Dooley

Coaching Methodology

We are passionate in utilizing the positive coaching model. We will develop high achieving, thriving individuals utilizing challenging techniques.

  • DEMANDING without being DEMEANING
  • Nurture INTRINSIC motivation
  • Respect and protect the SELF-WORTH of each individual
  • Achieve OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE
  • Experience Personal Excellence
  • It does matter that we win!
  • More Motivated to come back for more…
Coach Dooley has coached 10 players that have gone on to represent their home countries on national teams (Finland, Scotland, Jamaica and Puerto Rico) and four have played at the professional level.

Coaching and Training Staff

Coach Contact
Brian Dooley Director of Coaching bdooley@astate.edu
Bill Summers Registrar bsummers@jonesboro.org
Jameson McFadden U9 Boys Blue Coach jamesonmcfadden1@gmail.com
Jordan Adams U9 Girls Coach jordan.adams@smail.astate.edu
Kat Padgett U11 Girls Coach katherin.padgett@smail.astate.edu
Welby Young U11 Boys Coach welby.young@gmail.com
Mallory McGilvray Trainer mallory.mcgilvray@valleyviewschools.net
Ron Teat Trainer ron.teat@valleyviewschools.net
​​Sam Uddin Trainer sam.uddin@jonesboroschools.net
Jake Vickery Trainer jakevick9@gmail.com
Frank Zavala Trainerf.zavala@ymail.com
Mallory Mcgilvray Trainermallory.mcgilvray@valleyviewschools.net
Osa Amienyi Trainerosami@astate.edu
John Allen Traineraucja@sbcglobal.net