Coaches

Coach Dooley

Coaching Methodology

We are passionate in utilizing the positive coaching model. We will develop high achieving, thriving individuals utilizing challenging techniques.

  • DEMANDING without being DEMEANING
  • Nurture INTRINSIC motivation
  • Respect and protect the SELF-WORTH of each individual
  • Achieve OPTIMAL PERFORMANCE
  • Experience Personal Excellence
  • It does matter that we win!
  • More Motivated to come back for more…
Coach Dooley has coached 10 players that have gone on to represent their home countries on national teams (Finland, Scotland, Jamaica and Puerto Rico) and four have played at the professional level.

Coaching and Training Staff

Coach Contact
Brian Dooley Director of Coaching bdooley@astate.edu
Bill Summers Registrar bsummers@jonesboro.org
Freddy Garcia U9 Boys Red Coach jaydengp@gmail.com
Allen Brown U9 Boys Blue Coach habrown8@live.com
​​Sam Uddin U9 Girls Coach sam.uddinm@gmail.com
Frank Zavala U10 Boys Coachf.zavala@ymail.com
Lara White U10 Girls Coach lara.white@smail.astate.edu
Jose Vazquez U11 Boys Blue Coach jose.vazquez9606@icloud.com
Jordan Jackson U12 Girls Coach jsadams94@yahoo.com
Dusty Gibson U12 Boys Coach dustin.gibson01@gmail.com
Welby Young U14 Boys Coach welby.young@gmail.com
Veronika Pribyslavka U15 Girls Coach vpribyslavska@astate.edu
Jake Vickery U17 Boys Coach jakevick9@gmail.com
Mallory McGilvray U19 Girls Coach mallory.mcgilvray@valleyviewschools.net
Wayne McKinney U19 Boys Coach waynemckinney17@yahoo.com
Ron Teat Trainer ron.teat@valleyviewschools.net
Osa Amienyi Trainerosami@astate.edu
John Allen Traineraucja@sbcglobal.net